top of page
Blog: Blog2
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurCatherine

Scripting or not scripting


There was nearly no limit to how many paths we could take for our future at the Campus. In fact, scripting was the most attracting one for me (same for narration, but that's another story). I had a hard beginning at it 10 years before that and yet, I managed to get one of the highest final score now. Maybe it was the way it was taught to me at first? But when I learned it at the Campus, it was THE one. Even with the doubts at start, I understood the logic behind the language and loved it for the 3 semesters, pushing me to be better at it and always learning. Since I love learning new things and finding solutions, I prefered this path.


I learned C Sharp at the Campus for gamplay programming.

0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page